Der Vorstand des TV-Osterath


 

1.Vorsitzender

 

Gert Vigener

0170-9226802

 

gert@vige.de

 


 

2.Vorsitzender

Achim Hoss
0172-2126498

 

hoss@brand-support.de

 


 

Kassenwart

Manfred Schneider

0157-55236071

 

schneidermeerbusch@yahoo.de

 


 

Sportwart

Rafael Skiba
0163-252 1413


skiba@tennisverein-osterath.de


 

Beisitzer Sport

 

Luis Elias

Mobil 0177-5830364

 

luis.elias@web.de

 


 

Schriftführer

 

Thomas Heukamp

 Mobil 0171-5412560

 

thomas-heukamp@t-online.de

 


 

Jugendwart

Wolfgang Krause
02159-67 98 55
0173-275 75 60


tvo-jugend@web.de



 

Stellv. Jugendwart

Pascal Müller

0152-01866517


tvo-jugend@web.de


 

Beisitzer Recht

Stefan Haas
0172-2003203


s.haas@haas-law.de